Nos commanditaires

Les vaccins sont maintenant disponibles pour les jeunes de 12 ans et plus.

En plus des perturbations scolaires, les enfants ont perdu des activités parascolaires et du temps avec leurs amis - toutes ces choses sont essentielles à leur développement. Cela a eu un impact négatif énorme sur la santé mentale des enfants. Les vaccins nous donnent de l’espoir et des raisons de rester optimistes que nous sommes sur le point d’enrayer la pandémie.

Il est maintenant temps pour nous tous, y compris les jeunes, de faire notre part. Se faire vacciner nous aidera à reprendre nos activités préférées.

3 raisons de se faire vacciner

Vacciner le plus de personnes possible, y compris les enfants, réduira le nombre de cas de COVID-19 dans notre communauté et c’est la chose la plus importante que nous puissions faire pour nous aider tous et toutes à reprendre une vie normale le plus vite possible

Trouver des renseignements dignes de confiance

Notre contenu a été vérifié par des experts pour vous aider à prendre une décision éclairée sur la vaccination.

Créé par la Table consultative sur le vaccin contre la COVID-19 pour les enfants

Le contenu de ce site Web a été vérifié par la Table consultative sur les vaccins contre la COVID-19 pour les enfants, un groupe d'experts de premier plan fournissant des conseils stratégiques et des recommandations au gouvernement concernant la stratégie vaccinale dans le contexte de la pandémie mondiale COVID-XNUMX afin d’informer la planification, le processus et la préparation en mettant l’accent sur les enfants. 

LIRE PLUS A PROPOS DE NOUS

Our Sponsors

Vaccines are Now Available in Ontario

for kids turning 5 in 2021 and older.

On top of school disruptions, kids lost extra-curricular activities and time with their family and friends – all of these things are critical to their development. The pandemic has had an enormous negative impact on children’s mental health. 

Vaccinations will help our kids get back to the things they love and protect them from COVID-19.

3 Reasons to Get the Vaccine

Vaccinating as many people as possible, including children, will reduce COVID-19 in our community.

Find Trusted Information

Our content has been verified by experts to help you make an informed decision about getting vaccinated.

SickKids COVID-19 Vaccine Consult Service

The SickKids COVID-19 Vaccine Consult Service offers by-appointment phone consultations for children, youth and their families with a trusted health-care professional from SickKids, to help answer questions about the COVID-19 vaccine and support Ontario’s vaccination effort.

The Consult Service provides a safe and judgment-free space for confidential appointments to help caregivers make informed decisions. Book a confidential phone call with a SickKids clinician.

READ MORE

Curated and Created by the Children’s COVID-19 Vaccine Table

The content in this website has been verified by the Children’s COVID-19 Vaccine Table, a group of leading experts providing strategic advice and recommendations to government regarding vaccine strategy in the context of the COVID-19 global pandemic to inform planning, process and readiness with a focus on children. 

READ MORE